Executive Council


Theresa Schulz
DoD Hearing Center of Excellence
New Braunfels, TX | USA

President Elect
Gayla Poling
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN | USA


Past President 
Amy Blank 
Office of the Surgeon General
Falls Church, VA | USA

Theresa Small, Au.D., CPS/A
Associates in Audiology, Inc.
Englewood, CO | USA

Director of Communication
Pegeen Smith
3M Company
Cadillac, MI | USA

Director of Education
Vishakha Rawool
University of Mississippi
Oxford, MS | USA

Director of Membership
Don Finan
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO | USA 

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Kathy Gates, DoD 
Hearing Center of Excellence
Queensbury, NY | USA 

Elliott H. Berger, INCE.Bd.Cert., MS, FAIHA
Indianapolis, IN | USA

Member Delegate
Elizabeth Masterson
Cincinnati, OH | USA 

Member Delegate
Bankole Fasanya
Purdue University Northwest
Schererville, IN | USA 

PSP Member Delegate
Teah Richey
Health Conservation Inc
Oconomowoc, WI | USA 

Commercial Member Delegate
Heather Malyuk
Chicago, IL | USA

Associate Member Delegate
David Stern
The Boeing Company
Seattle, WA | USA

Student Member Delegate
Christina Campbell, B.A.
University of Texas at Dallas
Callier Center for Communication Disorders
Dallas, TX | USA


Executive Director
Kim Gill, MA, CAE
National Hearing Conservation Association (NHCA)
Aurora, CO | USA